Grizzly

December 1995 to December 3rd, 2012

17 years of love.

R.I.P. Grizzly

grizzlygrandmascouchWe were together 24-7. He came to work with me every weekday for 17 years.  There are no words to describe what he means to me. Missing you.

This entry was posted in Grizzly and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Grizzly

  1. I’m so sorry, Nicky. It’s so terribly hard when someone in our family goes up to Heaven. But rest assured, that’s exactly where he’ll be… waiting for the rest of his family to join him in the distant future. Many healing purrs being sent your way.

    Purrs,
    Nissy.

    Like

  2. Dawn says:

    I am so sorry to read about your loss. It brought tears to my eyes, reading this post. I know what it is like to loss a beloved pet. We love them all, but some of them are truly little soul mates. You will see him again one day, joyful and in perfect health. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

